Conseil d’Administration

ASF International Board

Board Members

Lígia Nunes

Vice Chair, ASF-Portugal

BA in Architecture, FAUL. PhD in Architectural Rehabilitation from ETSA at UC. Lecturer since 1997 in the areas of Project, Theory and

Andrea Fitrianto

Vice Chair,  ASF-Indonesia

Andrea Fitrianto is architect-activist working in the fields of community planning, urban development and rural technologies. Since graduated from

Stéphane Plisson

Treasure, ASF-France

Stéphane Plisson is “Architecte dplg” graduate from the “Ecole Nationale d’Architecture de Grenoble”. He practices architecture and town

Amani Al Shaaban

Secretary General,  ASF-Jordan

I graduated from the German Jordanian University with bachelor degree in Architecture, currently working as an architect in Jordan. I have always

Beatrice de Carli

Project Coordination, ASF-UK 

Beatrice is an urban designer and researcher, an Associate of ASF-UK, and a Lecturer at the School of Architecture, University of Sheffield, where

Bruno Demers

Fundraising, AUC

Bruno is the Executive Director of AUC (Architectes de l’urgence et de la coopération), a Canadian NGO on the board of which he has first served a

Inari Virkkala

Communications,  Ukumbi 

lnari Virkkala (b.1984) is a practicing architect focusing on the social impacts of built environment. She graduated from the Aalto

Henry Cardona

Communications, ASF-Sweden

Henry completed his architectural studies in 1989 in Odessa, Ukraine. Between 1989 and 1992 he was based in Colombia, where he experimented

Xavier Codina

Chair,  ASF-Spain

Xavier is a Barcelona based architect and development practitioner. He was the Chair of ASF-Catalunya in 2009-2012 and also Chair of  

ASF-Int Secretariat Workspace

You can also visit the information here to know more about how to become a member.

Carrer de Múrcia 24, baixos 08027 Barcelona, Spain
+34 931 762 726

Communication Channels

 Other ways to stay in contact with us